503.372.6857 info@madison-lane.com

Brian Howard

CEO and President Perishable Division

Brian@Madison-Lane.com

Rachel Howard

President Specialty Retail

Rachel@Madison-Lane.com

Connie Long

Account Executive, Seattle WA

Connie@Madison-Lane.com

Julie Wright

Administrative Assistant

Julie@Madison-Lane.com

Lori Betts Habberstad

Direct Sales Manager

LoriH@Madison-Lane.com

Beth Hylton

Administrative Assistant

BethH@Madison-Lane.com

Suzanne Roberts

Sales Coordinator

SuzanneR@Madison-Lane.com

Dave Olson

Financial Officer

Dave@Madison-Lane.com

Store Specialists

Lynette Jones

Store Specialist, Oregon

LynetteJ@Madison-Lane.com

Susan Bearce

Store Specialist, Washington

SusanB@Madison-Lane.com

Mission Statement

The mission of Madison Lane Sales and Marketing will be to offer excellent customer service and follow through. We will offer a thorough knowledge of the products we represent to both our food service and retail customers. Through this, our goal is to be an invaluable resource for their business. We will strive to be the best in our industry and conduct ourselves with integrity and professionalism.

STAY CONNECTED